Wonderland.

SELF-ISOLATION LIVESTREAM

Charli XCX launches a daily Instagram show with guests including Christine and the Queens, Clairo, Kim Petras, Rita Ora, and more.

Charli XCX launches a daily show with guests including Christine and the Queens, Clairo, Kim Petras, Rita Ora, and more.
Charli XCX launches a daily show with guests including Christine and the Queens, Clairo, Kim Petras, Rita Ora, and more.

She recently shared extracts of her quarantine diary amidst the current coronavirus crisis, worrying she was beginning to feel “purposeless”, but pop titan Charli XCX has hit back with the announcement that she will be putting on a brand new online daily show: “Self-Isolation IG Livestream”. And it does exactly what it says on the tin. We stan a resourceful and creative queen.

Starting on Instagram today, everyday the singer will invite a list of buzzy names to “spark conversation, share insight, or simply entertain fans across the world who are currently practicing social distancing.”

Big names so far include Christine and the Queens, Diplo, Clairo, Kim Petras, Rita Ora, and more.

The show’s first guest today will be Christine and the Queens, who will chat about “the current situation and how it can affect creativity and their mental health.”

Thursday’s guest is international DJ Diplo, for a live-streamed personal training session, highlighting the importance of physical exercise in these times.

On Friday, Charli XCX will host Rita Ora for a “Girls Night In”. Saturday will see Kim Petras playing a cheeky game of “Would You Rather?” All winding down with a therapeutic art class with former Wonderland cover star Clairo on Sunday.

View the full programme, and follow Charli XCX on Instagram to watch…

Wednesday 18th March 2020 – 5pm UK time / 9am PST: An Emo Chat w/ Christine and the Queens
Thursday 19th March 2020 – 6pm UK time / 10am PST: Personal Training w/ Diplo
Friday 20th March 2020 – Time TBC: Girls Night In w/ Rita Ora
Saturday 21st March 2020 – Time TBC: Would U Rather w/ Kim Petras
Sunday 22nd March 2020 – 8pm UK time / 12 noon PST:Art Class w/ Clairo

SELF-ISOLATION LIVESTREAM

Related → Related → Related → Related → Related → Related → Related → Related → Related → Related → Related → Related → Related → Related → Related → Related → Related → Related → Related → Related →