Your guide to everything worth listening to this week.

Bobii Lewis – “Drifting”

Rising R&B star Bobii Lewis is already being tipped by some of your faves, scoring features on Kojey Radical‘s 2016 album 23Winters and Avelino and Wretch 32‘s brilliant “Young Fire, Old Flame” mixtape. Now dropping his latest solo offering, “Drifting” is the perfect proof of the young R&B musician’s undeniable talent, as he blends tropical influences with crisp production techniques to make a song you’re gonna wanna get up and dance to.

Connie Constance – “Let Go”

With a voice that’ll give you goosebumps, Connie Constance‘s latest track “Let Go” is the break up ballad that will help you get all the #feels out. Taken from her upcoming EP, “Boring Connie”, the song sizzles with jazz tones and a quiet intensity that will have you thinking about it long after it’s finished. A gorgeously rich song, Connie’s vocals are completely mesmerising, and we can’t wait to see what the forthcoming EP has in store.

MGMT – “Little Dark Age”

Patiently waiting since 2013’s self-titled album, MGMT are finally back. Dropping new track “Little Dark Age” – the title track for their upcoming fourth album – Andrew VanWyngarden and Ben Goldwasser are proving that it was in fact worth the wait. With shimmering synths and hypnotising hooks, it’s gonna make you moody and wanna move at the same time, and we love it.

SOPHIE – “It’s Okay To Cry”

Another member of our list making her triumphant return is SOPHIE. Back after 2015’s Product, the prolific producer has now dropped the stunningly vulnerable “It’s Okay To Cry”. A piece of pop perfection, it’s a brilliant – if slightly unexpected – song showing off SOPHIE’s expertise in crafting undisputed bangers.

Rex Orange County – “Loving Is Easy” feat. Benny Sings

If 19-year-old Alex O’Connor – aka Rex Orange County – isn’t already one of your faves, there’s something deffo wrong with you. Releasing his new technicolour smash “Loving Is Easy”, the chilled out track is full of good ~vibes~ and is certain to warm your cold heart. Recruiting Dutch pop babe Benny Sings, the song is overwhelmingly lovely and completely delightful.

Rita Ora – “Anywhere”

Following on from the Ed Sheeran penned “Your Song”, Rita Ora is giving us yet another taste of her upcoming album with new track “Anywhere”. A delicate pop song, the track shows off Rita’s beaut vocals over an EDM tinted backing. Speaking on the song, Rita says, “I was in a routine, working every day, and found myself day dreaming about breaking out of the city and going on a road trip with my friends and never looking back. This is pop at its sweetest, most persuasive form of escapism.”

Woodes – “Dots”

Melbourne maverick Woodes has just dropped a bewitching pop banger. “Dots” is a melodic masterpiece, highlighting her stunning voice and chillingly good songwriting. Inspired by her travels, Woodes describes the track as being able to transport her to different places she has visited whilst still always feeling close to home: “When I listen to ‘Dots’ I see different terrains, different parts of the world. No matter where I am I find little sparks from human connections and landscapes. No matter where I travel to I’m still connected to home.”

Naughty Boy feat. Joe Jonas – “One Chance To Dance”

Fresh off of looking like an absolute HUN on the cover of Rollacoaster’s Autumn/Winter 17 Issue, Joe Jonas is back with a banger. Featuring on superstar producer Naughty Boy’s latest track “One Chance To Dance”, the Jo-Bro and DNCE frontman delivers a brilliant vocal performance, describing asking the object of his affection for a dance. “’One Chance To Dance’ was inspired by Michael Jackson songs,” Naughty Boy says. “But it’s about not being as good as Michael Jackson. I was thinking about his songs and a new pop tune that would reflect that era of music and that’s why it has a sort of old school sound to it.” Taken from Naughty Boy’s upcoming album, we can’t wait to see what else he has up his sleeve.

Yung Lean – “Skimask”

Set to drop his third studio album Stranger next month, Swedish sensation Yung Lean is showing us just what wonders we can expect. Dropping his new single “Skimask”, it’s a crisp and cutting blend of electronic and hip-hop. Described by Yung Lean himself as a “dark evil club anthem”, it’s an exciting glimpse into his highly anticipated new record and an intriguing look at what a brilliant artist he is.

Hey Charlie – “Young & Lonesome”

New wave grunge trio, Hey Charlie, have just released the video to their flawless new song “Young & Lonesome”. Talking on the track, the three piece – made up of Lizz, Sophie and Lauren – say, “We wrote ‘Young & Lonesome’ about the conflicting feelings we face as young people of feeling like we’re more free and liberated than ever yet also more lonely as a generation.” Fun and fearless, the London based babes are well on their way to becoming your new faves.

Butter – “Lifted”

Bizarre and brilliant, “Lifted” is the newest immaculate slice of indie pop from Butter, aka the “pastel alter ego” of songwriter Lola Blanc. An off-kilter pop banger, it’s weird and wonderful and we can’t get enough. Totally catchy and amazingly fun, you’re going to be playing it on repeat all week.